What Is The Point??

What is the point of me listening to Zack and anything he ever says when chances are he’s a lying little liar who will say anything to make himself look good.

What is the point of him being on a dating website if he doesn’t want to be with anyone or think he’s gonna last…it’s not fun to get but I guess it must be fun to be the one who’s doing the hurting

What is the point of me even talking to him anymore…I always think I’m fine and then sit here upset. What if I never get over him and he’s clearly over me…looking for girls on plenty of fish and whatever.

Leave a Reply

