Tomorrow Is The Day

So tomorrow is the day I go and see Zack…and Im so excited cos we might have sexy time!!!!! But my fucking period is still here!! It’s been 7 days and I’m still fucking bleeding…it’s only drips but it’s also quite red and that means it’s still fresh and I would quite like it go cos I wanna have sex. Though my vagina is well scared…it’s been like 2 months and it’s been out of action…so it might hurt like a bitch! But I really hope my vagina stop crying blood cos I wanna have seeeeeex!!!!! I’ll keep yah updated

Leave a Reply

