Woah There

So I had a dream last night and it was about Zack. It was about this guy that lives in my building. I keep joking about having sex with him cos I haven’t sex ina while. But now I think I might be falling for him. Though I don’t know him well enough to say that I like him. But in my dream we were chilling and then he kissed me and it was a nice kiss apart from the fact that his lips felt weird then he said he likes me lil. What does this mean…am I starting to like him or just the idea of someone…I am quite lonely…urgh dreams are confusing

Leave a Reply

