I’m A Fool

So he cancelled. He didn’t even do it properly…he text me saying “ima call u in a sec” and then didn’t and then he text me again saying…”It’s impossible for us to go today btw….” I already know from his comments this morning. So I’m here sitting in tights and a bra hoping this is some sort of a joke. But chances are it’s not. I wasn’t that important when we were together so why would I be important now that we’re just “friends.”

I really wanted him to not disappoint me but ha lol good one.

Leave a Reply

