Second Try…

So tomorrow…Zack and I will be attempting to go to the cinema for the second time. It’s in my area so the only reason it doesn’t happen is cos he didn’t turn up.

I have some things to tell and ima make a list now so I can sort it out in my head.

Things I need to tell Zack: 

  1. I still have feelings and care about him and I’m worried that I’m never really gonna ever get over him cos it’s easier for me to imagine a future being with him instead of not being with him. Which is dumb cos my future isn’t being with him and so I should be able to see that future a lot easier cos not imagination and creativity is really involved.
  2. I still don’t know how to act around him, like contact is gonna be at a minimum.
  3. I sometimes think we could still work it out and be together but then I think about those texts to his “cousin” and it still doesn’t sit well with me. And that’s what I use to make me try and lose feelings for him.
  4. I’m scared that every time I see him all the feelings I’m working on losing will come back.
  5. I just wanna get to a place where I can be happy for him when you get into a new relationship and right now I know I’m not there and I don’t wanna be all bitter and stuff cos that’s a useless emotion.

That’s all I thinks…I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

