I’ve Got The Horn!!

So it’s been like 2 weeks since I last had sex and boy is my vagina starting to feel it. I just wanna have sex and that doesn’t seem likely. I don’t wanna add to my body count…it’s only 3 but that’s not the point…the point is I just don’t wanna add to it…the prospect of letting someone new in is just so scary. I know I said I wanted to experience more penis but now that I actually can I don’t really want to. I want the penis I had before. I was getting used to that penis…and I was getting used to him seeing me naked and shit and now URGH…I just wanna have sex!!!!

Leave a Reply

