I Feel Sick

So I’m doing my essay for uni and I set myself a target that if I get to 500 words I’ll call Zack and went past it so I called him, and to this day I get nervous calling him cos I’m always scared he’s gonna be busy and shit. But he picked up and like he took a while to pick it up but he did and I was like “woop” so anyways he answers the phone in a really strange way like I’m one of his boys and I said “I’m not one of your mandem” then he laughs and is like “ahh I’ll call you back” and then I hear this female voice saying “why do you have to call her back for” and she sounded so pretty and shit. But like why is being all secretive for, why can’t he talk to me with her being there?? This doesn’t help the fact that when I was with him I guessed his phone password and he basically fought with me to get his phone back. Like what does he have to hide…this is just playing with my trust…I don’t even know what to think or. He has work tomorrow yet he can entertain guests. He puts everything/one before me and I’m starting to look like an idiot and it’s just not worth the stress.

I don’t know what to do.

Leave a Reply

