Sleeping Alone

I’ve been counting down when I was gonna see Zack for so long and now the day has come I’m so deflated and upset, I just can’t be bothered. I just wanted to see my boyfriend I was so excited like I had so much planned and now it’s all fucked up. I’m so full of emotion I just don’t know what to do. I’m all restless.

For once I’m not to blame even a little bit. He told me his friends were at his till like 3 and he didn’t go to sleep till like 6 and he has to wake up at 7 to go to work. Then he text me in the morning telling me about some delays on the line he was meant to be going on and so was looking for a different route. So when he finished work he had a nap by accident and missed the train he had planned to get by like a second. So instead of just listening to me and staying put he went to London Victoria and go a different train but he fell asleep and missed his stop and so missed the bus that he needed to get and by the time he got to the station the only bus that was there was going to Brighton and the last bus train left in an hour so there was no way he was going to make it. So I just told him to go home…dunno how he’s gonna get there.

I just looked on the train times and he could have gone to Brighton and got a train from there…I’m so upset and now he’s saying I won’t see him till the 7th probably…I can’t do this…that 6 weeks!!! IM SO FUCKING ANGRY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is this even worth the stress anymore?

Leave a Reply

