The L Word

So I’ve been meaning to post but I never got around to it so my mood has drastically changed but I’ve been having a really hard time not seeing Zack. We had a chat last night about all the things that were bothering me with uni and just in general which is just what I needed.

So we talked about our long distance relationship and just relationship in general. He basically told me he doesn’t agree in anniversaries unless you’re married! That’s not fair! I’ve never been with someone a year and I don’t even get to celebrate it but he better put a damn ring on my finger haha.

He told me he loved me! And this time it was clear enough for me to actually hear it! He said it first!!!!!!!!! I went to bed so happy the happiest I’ve been in about a week…so for now I’m on cloud nine.

Leave a Reply

