I’m So Confused!

Hey Hey Hey. So things are going well with me a Zack but I’m starting to panic. Like when I think about it, I’m 19 and he’s 22 and he might be the only guy I’m ever with again, and I love him but I still wanted that chance to just be a whore for a while and like there is this guy at work and I know he likes me and I kinda like him too and like I just want like a day to do stuff with him and shit but obvs there’s Zack, who I wanna be with forever he makes me so happy it’s unreal but I just wanna mess around. And long distance is just so not help this feeling.

I’m a bad person, but I just feel like I met him too young and if I were like 23 I would be so happy to settle down and just be happy for ever. URGHHHHHHHHH

Any advice??

Leave a Reply

