Emotional Wreck

Something is wrong with me and I just don’t know what it is. So basically like 2 days ago Zack and I had like a passive argument and we haven’ spoken since and like this week I’m really busy and so like the only day I was like free to see him was Today [Tuesday] but since we haven’t spoken I haven’t had the chance to ask him when he’s free and now the time as passed. And also I wanna see if he’s gonna message me asking about when we’re gonna see each other next and shit…like I know he does it but not as often as I do it. We have such a stupid relationship sometimes. 

My mind is all frazzled i’ll write again when i wake up

Leave a Reply

