Emotions Are Sky High

So it’s that week before my period and my tolerance levels are just so low, like I’m used to Zack taking forever to reply and usually it doesn’t really bother me but like yesterday it really got to me and like I didn’t get a reply until like today and he was on his phone till like 4:30am and obviously that’s just gonna make me think that he’s up talking to some girl and so it’s just making my self confidence like really drop and to make things worse I just have this feeling he’s sleeping with other girls and like if I confront him about it and I’m wrong the whole trust thing will just yah know…so I dunno what to do. I’ve decided to get tested and if anything comes back positive then I have concrete evidence if it doesn’t then I just have to trust him I guess.

Leave a Reply

