Why Are Boys Such Morons?!

So, more boy problems, all the boys in my life just piss me the fuck off!!!! Like what the heck!!  I know that sometimes I do shit to piss them off but I’m a female they should know it is totally not 100% my fault and they are to blame for my mood…like take today for instance, Ray randomly decided to reply to one of my messages on Whatsapp like TWO DAY after I sent it and cos like now I’m trying this icy cold approach I was like totally harsh with him and like told him where he could go, which he just like brushed off, and so now I feel really bad cos like he never retaliates like ever and it’s so annoying cos sometimes you just wanna be angry at some but you can’t cos they won’t bloody let you and in a way it makes you love them just that bit more cos they know how to handle you. (ahhh i love this guy whyyyy WHYYYYYYYY?)  anyways so I don’t know if I should apologise or not cos like he’s stubborn and I’m stubborn so we’ll both go forever without talking which would suck cos when we do talk he makes me laugh so much…though I’ve released we seem to flow better when we’re on the phone…talking via a screen is so not us at all…at all. I might wait a few days though I don’t want it to seem like I was planning it, though I kinda am in a weird way…ahh my head hurts this guy gives me so much grief! why do I fall for idiots?! No I fall for guys who I have no chance with (not including my ex’s, though they were all idiots so my first comment still stands)

The second guy that is pissing me off is some guy called Raymond…(there is a theme here yah know) he wants me to come see him but I don’t really wanna cos like I’m not that kinda girl plus I got lots of work to do and so I dont really wanna be shimming on down to where ever he lives and yah know most boys only want one thing. So I told him I’d see him in June which gives me enough time to start an imaginary relationship…mwahahaha. 

Third boy is a very close friend of mine called Jason…yeah Jason…and he’s always annoying and lately I feel as though we’ve been drifting…basically he told me that he liked me but like I have no feelings for him cos we all know I’m hung up on Ray. So after like a couple of months I told him I liked Ray cos he was bugging me asking me all these questions and stuff…so anyways now I feel like cos he knows the truth and like cos of how he feels he hates me in a weird way and is pushing me away…hmmm maybe that’s me, but there is more…he doesn’t make the effort to talk to me as much…like recently i’ve been snappy but he’d just push on…now he just reads the messages and leaves it at that…or he’ll reply like hour after he read it…who does that…wtf…ah boys are a mystery to me!!!

And ahhh thanks to the people that liked my post…made be really happy when I came on today…hehe…

Leave a Reply

